2017 Exhibitors

These are artists that participated in the 25th annual JIAF of 2017
 Web sites or e-mail addresses and phone numbers are shown, along with the type of artwork that will be exhibited at the show.
(c) = cell, (s) = summer, (w) =winter
Tanya Atkinson                            www.art-at-home.ca                            Ceramic Sculpture                                    416-816-2461     Pam Buckler                                ww.pambucklerart.com                         Acrylic on watercolour paper                    705-740-0301
Heather Bunting                          hbunting @london.ca                                                                                            519-719-6101
Richard Burri                                richard.burri2929@gmail.com            Segmented wood turning                         705-654-5169    Ken Campbell                              iamscampbell@yahoo.com                  Mixed Media                                            415-517-9506
Susan Campbell                          iamscampbell@yahoo.com                  Sculpture                                                415-517-9506       Steve Campbell                           iamscampbell@yahoo.com                  Sculpture                                                 415-517-9506 
Diana Collins                                                                                           Acrylic                                                     705-742-4589
Heather Collins                            heathercollins@gmail.com                   Abstract                                                  705-768-5511
Liv Collins                                    livkcollins@gmail.com                          Oil abstract                                             647-223-0621 
Arlene Dalton                             www.facebook.com/ADaltonArt            Oil/Mixed medium                                    n/a
Craig Dean                                  craig.dean@rogers.com                        Thematic inspired woodwork pieces         647-286-1122(c)
Owen Dixon                                 www.burnisland.com                             Metal sculpture                                       902-478-9812
Catherine Ferrey                          ferreycatherine@gmail.com                  Photography                                            734-674-9640
Judy Finch                                  www.judyfinch.com                               Portraits in oil             705-654-4309(s),  905-337-9376(w)
Christy Haldane                           www.christyhaldane.com                      Mixed Media Glass Sculpture               705-931-0855
Mike Harris                                   mike.harris@pwc.com                           Photography                                          604-362-3462 
Martha Hunt                                marthahunt@gmail.com                       Photography                                           289-696-3994
Carol Ingleton                              c.ingleton52@gmail.com                     Painting & Sculpture     705-654-4274(s) 705-652-6153(w)
Ralph Ingleton                              ringleton39@gmail.com                      Birchbark drawings                                 as above
Jenny Kastner                             www.jennykastner.com                          Acrylic on Canvas                                         n/a
Kathy Kranias                              www.kathykranias.com                          Ceramics                    416-806-3742(s)   416-231-8959(w)   
Brenda Little                                www.brendalittlewcg.com                      Acrylic                        705-768-6241(s) 705-799-5530(w)  
Penny Little                                  penny.little@hotmail.com                     Water based Oils                                   705-877-2460
Jo McCaig                                  www.jomccaig.com                                Acrylic                                                   416-801-3414
Wendy Neilson                             www.wendyneilson.ca                            Ink & Acrylic collage                             778-246-1109(c)       Sheila O'Neill                                soneill@ryerson.ca                               Paintings                    705-654-3269(s) 416-486-5053(w)
Phillip Rimmer                              phillipnormanrimmer@gmail.com         Art Jars & Parquetry                               705-304-6264
Andrew Ross                               andy@andyshealingwaters.com            Paintings                                                      n/a
Clare Ross                                  www.clareross.ca                                   Photography                                          646-962-4533
Carol Shaw                                  cshawco@yahoo.ca                              Acrylic                                                   705-760-1916    Jacqueline Sloane Siklos             www.siklosphoto.com                          Photography                                            416-569-4821
                                                     www.sloanesiklos.com                         Acrylic 
Hope Zatorski                              hope.art@icloud.com                           Acrylic paintings and paddles                  705-654-3439