2018 Exhibitors

These are artists that participated in the 26th annual JIAF of 2018
 Web sites or e-mail addresses and phone numbers are shown, along with the type of artwork that was exhibited at the show.
(c) = cell, (s) = summer, (w) =winter
Tanya Atkinson                            www.art-at-home.ca                            Ceramic Sculpture          416-816-2461(s)  416-264-2461(w)   
Pam Buckler                                ww.pambucklerart.com                         Acrylic on watercolour paper                  705-740-0301(c)
Jack Conner                                aconner@rochester.rr.com                    photography                                          585-770-8520
Craig Dean                                  craig.dean@rogers.com                        Woodwork & Textiles                              647-286-1122(c)
Judy Finch                                  www.judyfinch.com                               Portraits in oil             705-654-4309(s),  905-337-9376(w)
Christy Haldane                           www.christyhaldane.com                     Glass Sculpture                                       705-931-0855
Martha Hunt                                marthahunt@gmail.com                       Photography                                           289-696-3994
Carol Ingleton                              c.ingleton52@gmail.com                     Painting & Sculpture     705-654-4274(s) 705-652-6153(w)
Ralph Ingleton                              ringleton39@gmail.com                      Birchbark drawings                                 as above
Kathy Kranias                              www.kathykranias.com                          Clay sculptures                                       416-806-3742
Jo McCaig                                  www.jomccaig.com                                Acrylic  Paintings                                   416-801-3414
Alan Maguire                               www.alanmaguireart.ca                          Acrylic Paintings                                    705-654-4249
Martin Mitrik                               instagram@mitrikart                             Pastels                                                    416-824-4796
Ann Monoyios                            glennann@rogers.com                           Oil on canvas               416-605-9253(s)  416-461-0054(w)
Wendy Neilson                            www.wendyneilson.ca                            Acrylic                                                     778-246-1109
Phillip Rimmer                              phillipnormanrimmer@gmail.com         Photography                                         705-304-6264
Jacqueline Sloane Siklos             www.sloanesiklos.com                          Paintings                                               416-569-4821
Janet Wells                                  janet@quarryislandfilms.com               Acrylic paintings                                    705-877-8717